2018 Nebraska Football Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Sat, Sep1 AkronLincoln, Neb.CANCELEDFox
Sat, Sep 8 ColoradoLincoln, Neb. 28-33ABC
Sat, Sep 15 TroyLincoln, Neb. 19-24BTN
Sat, Sep 22 @ #19 MichiganAnn Arbor, Mich. 10-56FS1
Sat, Sep 29 PurdueLincoln, Neb. 28-42BTN
Sat, Oct 6 @ #16 WisconsinMadison, Wisc. 24-41BTN
Sat, Oct 13 @ NorthwesternEvanston, Ill. 31-34ABC
Sat, Oct 20 MinnesotaLincoln, Neb. 53-28BTN
Sat, Oct 27 Bethune-CookmanLincoln, Neb. 45-9BTN
Sat, Nov 3 @ #8 Ohio StateColumbus, Ohio 31-36Fox
Sat, Nov 10 IllinoisLincoln, Neb. 54-35BTN
Sat, Nov 17 #24 Michigan StateLincoln, Neb. 9-6TBA
Sat, Nov 23 @ IowaIowa City, Iowa 28-31Fox
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap