Last Game

Minnesota
Loss 21-54
Nov 11, 2017
Minneapolis, Minn.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Aug 31
South Alabama
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 7
@ Colorado
Boulder, Colo.
Boulder, Colo.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 14
Northern Illinois
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 21
@ Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
Champaign, Ill.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 28
Ohio State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 5
Northwestern
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 12
@ Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Minneapolis, Minn.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 26
Indiana
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 2
@ Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
West Lafayette, Ind.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 16
Wisconsin
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 23
@ Maryland
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 29
Iowa
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >