2021 Nebraska Football Schedule

Last Game

Iowa
Loss 24-27
Nov 29, 2019
Lincoln, Neb.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Aug 28
Illinois *
Dublin, Ireland
Dublin, Ireland
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 11
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 18
Norman, Okla.
Norman, Okla.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 25
@ Michigan State
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 2
Ohio State
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 9
Northwestern
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 16
@ Purdue
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 30
Michigan
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 6
Iowa
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 13
Southeastern Louisiana
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 20
Wisconsin
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 27
@ Minnesota
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.