2021 Nebraska Football Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Sat, Aug 28 IllinoisDublin, IrelandTBATBA
Sat, Sep 11 BuffaloLincoln, Neb.TBATBA
Sat, Sep 18@ OklahomaNorman, Okla.TBATBA
Sat, Sep 25@ Michigan StateTBATBATBA
Sat, Oct 2 Ohio StateTBATBATBA
Sat, Oct 9 NorthwesternTBATBATBA
Sat, Oct 16@ PurdueTBATBATBA
Sat, Oct 30 MichiganTBATBATBA
Sat, Nov 6 IowaTBATBATBA
Sat, Nov 13 Southeastern LouisianaTBATBATBA
Sat, Nov 20 WisconsinTBATBATBA
Sat, Nov 27@ MinnesotaTBATBATBA
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap