2022 Nebraska Football Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Sat, Sep 3 North DakotaLincoln, Neb.TBATBA
Sat, Sep 10 Georgia SouthernLincoln, Neb.TBATBA
Sat, Sep 17 OklahomaTBATBATBA
Sat, Sep 24@ RutgersPiscataway, N.J.TBATBA
Sat, Oct 1 IndianaLincoln, Neb.TBATBA
Sat, Oct 8@ NorthwesternEvanston, IllTBATBA
Sat, Oct 15@ MichiganAnn Arbor, MichTBATBA
Sat, Oct 22 MinnesotaLincoln, Neb.TBATBA
Sat, Nov 5@ WisconsinMadison, WITBATBA
Sat, Nov 12 PurdueLincoln, Neb.TBATBA
Sat, Nov 19 IllinoisLincoln, Neb.TBATBA
Fri, Nov 25@ IowaIowa City, IATBATBA
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap