2024 Nebraska Football Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Sat, Aug 31 South Dakota StateLincoln, Neb.TBATBA
Sat, Sep 7 ColoradoLincoln, Neb.TBATBA
Sat, Sep 21 MinnesotaLincoln, Neb.TBATBA
Sat, Sep 28@ NorthwesternEvanston, IllTBATBA
Sat, Oct 5@ MichiganAnn Arbor, Mich.TBATBA
Sat, Oct 12 Ohio StateLincoln, Neb.TBATBA
Sat, Oct 26@ Penn StateState College, Penn.TBATBA
Sat, Nov 9 IllinoisLincoln, Neb.TBATBA
Sat, Nov 16@ WisconsinMadison, WITBATBA
Sat, Nov 23 PurdueLincoln, Neb.TBATBA
Fri, Nov 29@ IowaIowa City, IATBATBA
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap