Last Game

Illinois
Win 42-38
Sep 21, 2019
Champaign, Ill.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Aug 30
@ Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
Champaign, Ill.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 6
Akron
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 13
@ Cincinnati
Cincinnati, Ohio
Cincinnati, Ohio
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 27
Michigan
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 4
Wisconsin
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 11
Northwestern
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 25
@ Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Bloomington, Ind.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 1
@ Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Minneapolis, Minn.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 8
Rutgers
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 22
@ Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
West Lafayette, Ind.
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 28
Iowa
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.