2018 Nebraska Volleyball Schedule

Last Game

Stanford
Loss 2-3
Dec 15, 2018
NCAA Final
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Aug 24
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 1-3
BTN
Sat, Aug 25
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
TBA
Fri, Aug 31
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
TBA
Fri, Aug 31
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
TBA
Sat, Sep 1
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-1
TBA
Thu, Sep 6
Omaha, Neb.
Omaha, Neb.
W 3-2
NET
Sun, Sep 9
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
ESPNU
Fri, Sep 14
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
TBA
Fri, Sep 14
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-1
TBA
Sat, Sep 15
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
TBA
Fri, Sep 21
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-1
BTN
Sun, Sep 23
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-1
ESPNU
Fri, Sep 28
Evanston, Ill.
Evanston, Ill.
W 3-0
TBA
Sat, Sep 29
Champaign, Ill.
Champaign, Ill.
W 3-1
BTN
Wed, Oct 3
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-1
BTN
Sat, Oct 6
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 1-3
TBA
Wed, Oct 10
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
TBA
Sat, Oct 13
State College, Pa.
State College, Pa.
L 2-3
BTN
Fri, Oct 19
Madison, Wisc.
Madison, Wisc.
L 2-3
BTN
Sat, Oct 20
@ #3 Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Minneapolis, Minn.
L 1-3
TBA
Wed, Oct 24
Columbus, Ohio
Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
TBA
Sat, Oct 27
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 1-3
TBA
Fri, Nov 2
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-2
BTN
Sat, Nov 3
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
NET
Wed, Nov 7
Iowa City, Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
W 3-0
TBA
Sat, Nov 10
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Ann Arbor, Mich.
W 3-1
TBA
Fri, Nov 16
West Lafayette, Ind.
West Lafayette, Ind.
W 3-1
TBA
Sat, Nov 17
Bloomington, Ind.
Bloomington, Ind.
W 3-0
TBA
Fri, Nov 23
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
NET
Sat, Nov 24
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
NET
Fri, Nov 30
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
NET
Sat, Dec 1
#24 Missouri NCAA Tournament
Lincoln, Neb. | NCAA Tournament
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
NET
Fri, Dec 7
#10 Kentucky * NCAA Tournament
Minneapolis, Minn. | NCAA Tournament
Minneapolis, Minn.
W 3-0
ESPNU
Sat, Dec 8
Minneapolis, Minn.
Minneapolis, Minn.
W 3-0
ESPNU
Thu, Dec 13
#3 Illinois * NCAA Tournament National Semifinal
Minneapolis, Minn. | NCAA Tournament National Semifinal
Minneapolis, Minn.
W 3-2
ESPN
Sat, Dec 15
#1 Stanford * NCAA Final
Minneapolis, Minn. | NCAA Final
Minneapolis, Minn.
L 2-3
ESPN
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.