2019 Nebraska Volleyball Schedule

Last Game

Maryland
Win 3-0
Oct 19, 2019
College Park, Md.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Aug 30
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-1
TBA
Sat, Aug 31
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
NET
Fri, Sep 6
San Diego, Calif.
San Diego, Calif.
W 3-1
TBA
Sat, Sep 7
San Diego, Calif.
San Diego, Calif.
W 3-2
TBA
Fri, Sep 13
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
BTN Plus
Fri, Sep 13
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
BTN Plus
Sat, Sep 14
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-1
BTN Plus
Wed, Sep 18
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 1-3
BTN
Sat, Sep 21
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
NET
Fri, Sep 27
Champaign, Ill.
Champaign, Ill.
W 3-2
BTN
Sat, Sep 28
Evanston, Ill.
Evanston, Ill.
W 3-0
TBA
Wed, Oct 2
New Brunswick, N.J.
New Brunswick, N.J.
W 3-0
TBA
Sat, Oct 5
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 0-3
BTN
Fri, Oct 11
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-1
BTN
Sat, Oct 12
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
ESPN2
Wed, Oct 16
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-1
ESPNU
Sat, Oct 19
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
W 3-0
TBA
Fri, Oct 25
@ Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Bloomington, Ind.
7:00pm (CT)
BTN
Sat, Oct 26
@ #21 Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
West Lafayette, Ind.
7:00pm (CT)
BTN
Fri, Nov 1
Rutgers
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
7:00pm (CT)
NET
Sat, Nov 2
#4 Penn State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
7:30pm (CT)
BTN
Wed, Nov 6
Northwestern
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 9
@ Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Nov 13
@ Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
East Lansing, Mich.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 16
Iowa
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
NET
Fri, Nov 22
@ #7 Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Minneapolis, Minn.
TBA
BTN
Sat, Nov 23
@ #9 Wisconsin
Madison, Wis.
Madison, Wis.
1:30pm (CT)
BTN
Fri, Nov 29
Maryland
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 30
Ohio State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
NET
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.