2017 Nebraska Volleyball Schedule

Last Game

Texas
Loss 0-3
Dec 15, 2016
Columbus, Ohio
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Aug 25
Oregon *
Gainesville, Fla.
Gainesville, Fla.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Aug 26
@ Florida
Gainesville, Fla.
Gainesville, Fla.
TBA
TBA
Fri, Sep 1
TBA
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Fri, Sep 1
TBA
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 2
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Fri, Sep 8
UCLA
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Sep 9
UCLA
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Sep 15
Kansas State *
Omaha, Neb.
Omaha, Neb.
4:30pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Sep 16
Northern Iowa *
Omaha, Neb.
Omaha, Neb.
12:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Sep 16
@ Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
Omaha, Neb.
7:30pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Sep 22
@ Penn State
University Park, Pa.
University Park, Pa.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 23
@ Rutgers
New Brunswick, NJ.
New Brunswick, NJ.
TBA
TBA
Fri, Sep 29
Minnesota
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Sep 30
Wisconsin
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Oct 4
Michigan State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Oct 7
@ Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
TBA
TBA
Wed, Oct 11
@ Wisconsin
Madison, Wis.
Madison, Wis.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 14
@ Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
West Lafayette, Ind.
TBA
TBA
Fri, Oct 20
Northwestern
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Oct 21
Illinois
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Oct 27
@ Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
East Lansing, Mich.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 28
@ Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Ann Arbor, Mich.
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 3
Purdue
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Nov 4
Indiana
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Nov 8
Maryland
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Nov 12
Rutgers
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 17
@ Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 18
@ Maryland
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
TBA
TBA
Wed, Nov 22
@ Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
Evanston, Ill.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 25
Iowa
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >