2019 Nebraska Volleyball Schedule

Last Game

Missouri
Win 3-1
Dec 7, 2019
NCAA Tournament
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Aug 30
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-1
TBA
Sat, Aug 31
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
NET
Fri, Sep 6
San Diego, Calif.
San Diego, Calif.
W 3-1
TBA
Sat, Sep 7
San Diego, Calif.
San Diego, Calif.
W 3-2
TBA
Fri, Sep 13
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
BTN Plus
Fri, Sep 13
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
BTN Plus
Sat, Sep 14
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-1
BTN Plus
Wed, Sep 18
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 1-3
BTN
Sat, Sep 21
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
NET
Fri, Sep 27
Champaign, Ill.
Champaign, Ill.
W 3-2
BTN
Sat, Sep 28
Evanston, Ill.
Evanston, Ill.
W 3-0
TBA
Wed, Oct 2
New Brunswick, N.J.
New Brunswick, N.J.
W 3-0
TBA
Sat, Oct 5
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 0-3
BTN
Fri, Oct 11
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-1
BTN
Sat, Oct 12
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
ESPN2
Wed, Oct 16
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-1
ESPNU
Sat, Oct 19
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
W 3-0
TBA
Fri, Oct 25
Bloomington, Ind.
Bloomington, Ind.
W 3-1
BTN
Sat, Oct 26
West Lafayette, Ind.
West Lafayette, Ind.
L 2-3
BTN
Fri, Nov 1
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
NET
Sat, Nov 2
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-2
BTN
Wed, Nov 6
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
BTN
Sat, Nov 9
Iowa City, Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
W 3-0
TBA
Wed, Nov 13
East Lansing, Mich.
East Lansing, Mich.
W 3-0
BTN Plus
Sat, Nov 16
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-2
NET
Fri, Nov 22
Minneapolis, Minn.
Minneapolis, Minn.
W 3-2
BTN
Sun, Nov 24
Madison, Wis.
Madison, Wis.
L 0-3
BTN
Fri, Nov 29
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
BTN Plus
Sat, Nov 30
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
NET
Fri, Dec 6
Ball State NCAA Tournament
Lincoln, Neb. | NCAA Tournament
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
NET
Sat, Dec 7
Missouri NCAA Tournament
Lincoln, Neb. | NCAA Tournament
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-1
NET
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.