2016 Nebraska Volleyball Schedule

Last Game

Texas
Loss 0-3
Dec 15, 2016
Columbus, Ohio
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Aug 26
Eugene, Ore. | Exhibition Game
Eugene, Ore.
W 3-1
None
Sat, Aug 27
Eugene, Ore. | Exhibition Game
Eugene, Ore.
W 3-0
None
Fri, Sep 2
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
BTN Plus
Sat, Sep 3
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
None
Fri, Sep 9
Arkansas *
Albuquerque, N.M. | Exhibition Game
Albuquerque, N.M.
W 3-0
None
Sat, Sep 10
@ New Mexico
Albuquerque, N.M. | Exhibition Game
Albuquerque, N.M.
W 3-0
None
Fri, Sep 16
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
NET
Fri, Sep 16
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
BTN Plus
Sat, Sep 17
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-1
NET
Fri, Sep 23
Ann Arbor, Mich. | Exhibition Game
Ann Arbor, Mich.
W 3-0
BTN Plus
Sat, Sep 24
East Lansing, Mich. | Exhibition Game
East Lansing, Mich.
W 3-2
BTN Plus
Wed, Sep 28
Champaign, Ill. | Exhibition Game
Champaign, Ill.
W 3-0
BTN
Sat, Oct 1
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
L 1-3
NET
Fri, Oct 7
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
NET
Sun, Oct 9
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
ESPN2
Fri, Oct 14
Columbus, Ohio | Exhibition Game
Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
BTN
Sun, Oct 16
College Park, Md. | Exhibition Game
College Park, Md.
W 3-0
BTN Plus
Fri, Oct 21
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
BTN
Sun, Oct 23
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-2
BTN
Fri, Oct 28
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
BTN
Sat, Oct 29
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
NET
Fri, Nov 4
University Park, Pa. | Exhibition Game
University Park, Pa.
W 3-2
BTN
Sat, Nov 5
Piscataway, N.J. | Exhibition Game
Piscataway, N.J.
W 3-0
BTN Plus
Wed, Nov 9
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
NET2
Sat, Nov 12
Bloomington, Ind. | Exhibition Game
Bloomington, Ind.
W 3-0
BTN Plus
Wed, Nov 16
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
BTN
Sat, Nov 19
@ Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa | Exhibition Game
Iowa City, Iowa
W 3-0
BTN Plus
Wed, Nov 23
Minneapolis, Minn. | Exhibition Game
Minneapolis, Minn.
L 2-3
BTN
Sat, Nov 26
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-1
NET
Fri, Dec 2
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
NET
Sat, Dec 3
TCU
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
NET
Fri, Dec 9
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-2
ESPNU
Sat, Dec 10
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
ESPNU
Thu, Dec 15
Columbus, Ohio | Exhibition Game
Columbus, Ohio
L 0-3
ESPN
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >