2019 Nebraska Volleyball Schedule

Last Game

Stanford
Loss 2-3
Dec 15, 2018
NCAA Final
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Aug 30
#18 Creighton
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Aug 31
UCLA
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Sep 6
#24 Arizona *
San Diego, Calif.
San Diego, Calif.
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Sep 7
@ #21 San Diego
San Diego, Calif.
San Diego, Calif.
9:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Sep 13
High Point
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
12:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Sep 13
Denver
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
7:30pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Sep 14
Loyola Marymount
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
1:00pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Sep 18
#1 Stanford
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Sep 21
Wichita State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Fri, Sep 27
@ #6 Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
Champaign, Ill.
7:30pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Sep 28
@ Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
Evanston, Ill.
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Oct 2
@ Rutgers
New Brunswick, N.J.
New Brunswick, N.J.
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Oct 5
#5 Wisconsin
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Oct 11
Michigan State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
8:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Oct 12
#15 Michigan
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
1:00pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Oct 16
#17 Purdue
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
8:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Oct 19
@ Maryland
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Oct 25
@ Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Bloomington, Ind.
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Oct 26
@ #17 Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
West Lafayette, Ind.
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Nov 1
Rutgers
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Nov 2
#8 Penn State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
7:30pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Nov 6
Northwestern
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 9
@ Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Nov 13
@ Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
East Lansing, Mich.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 16
Iowa
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 22
@ #3 Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Minneapolis, Minn.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 23
@ #5 Wisconsin
Madison, Wis.
Madison, Wis.
1:30pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Nov 29
Maryland
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 30
Ohio State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.