2014 Nebraska Volleyball Schedule

Last Game

Indiana
Win 3-0
Nov 17, 2018
Bloomington, Ind.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Aug 29
Florida State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 1-3
BTN Plus
Sun, Aug 31
Stanford
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 0-3
BTN
Fri, Sep 5
@ Dayton
Dayton, Ohio
Dayton, Ohio
W 3-0
None
Sat, Sep 6
CSU Bakersfield *
Dayton, Ohio
Dayton, Ohio
W 3-1
None
Sat, Sep 6
Eastern Kentucky *
Dayton, Ohio
Dayton, Ohio
W 3-0
None
Fri, Sep 12
Denver
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
BTN Plus
Sat, Sep 13
Colgate
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
None
Wed, Sep 17
Creighton
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-1
NET
Sat, Sep 20
Texas
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 2-3
NET
Wed, Sep 24
Iowa
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
BTN Plus
Sat, Sep 27
@ Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
W 3-0
None
Fri, Oct 3
Penn State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-1
BTN
Sat, Oct 4
Ohio State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 2-3
NET
Fri, Oct 10
@ Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
East Lansing, Mich.
W 3-1
BTN
Sun, Oct 12
@ Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Ann Arbor, Mich.
L 0-3
None
Wed, Oct 15
Northwestern
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
NET
Sat, Oct 18
Illinois
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 1-3
ESPN3
Wed, Oct 22
@ Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Minneapolis, Minn.
W 3-2
BTN
Sun, Oct 26
@ Wisconsin
Madison, Wis.
Madison, Wis.
L 0-3
ESPN2
Fri, Oct 31
@ Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
Piscataway, N.J.
W 3-0
BTN Plus
Sat, Nov 1
@ Maryland
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
W 3-0
None
Wed, Nov 5
Purdue
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
BTN
Sat, Nov 8
Indiana
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
NET
Wed, Nov 12
Michigan State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-1
None
Sun, Nov 16
Maryland
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-1
NET
Wed, Nov 19
@ Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Bloomington, Ind.
W 3-0
BTN Plus
Sat, Nov 22
Michigan
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
BTN Plus
Wed, Nov 26
@ Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
Champaign, Ill.
L 2-3
None
Sat, Nov 29
@ Penn State
State College, Pa.
State College, Pa.
L 0-3
BTN
Fri, Dec 5
Hofstra NCAA Tournament First Round
Lincoln, Neb. | NCAA Tournament First Round
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
NET
Sat, Dec 6
Utah NCAA Tournament Second Round
Lincoln, Neb. | NCAA Tournament Second Round
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-2
NET
Fri, Dec 12
@ Washington NCAA Tournament Regional
Seattle, Wash. | NCAA Tournament Regional
Seattle, Wash.
W 3-1
ESPNU
Sat, Dec 13
BYU * NCAA Tournament Regional
Seattle, Wash. | NCAA Tournament Regional
Seattle, Wash.
L 0-3
ESPNU
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.