2015 Nebraska Volleyball Schedule

Last Game

Michigan
Win 3-1
Sep 21, 2018
Lincoln, Neb.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Aug 28
Tulsa
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
BTN Plus
Sat, Aug 29
Grand Canyon
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
BTN Plus
Sat, Aug 29
Pittsburgh
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-1
BTN Plus
Fri, Sep 4
@ Texas
Austin, Texas
Austin, Texas
L 2-3
None
Sat, Sep 5
Oregon *
Austin, Texas
Austin, Texas
W 3-2
None
Fri, Sep 11
UC Davis
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
BTN Plus
Sat, Sep 12
South Florida
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
None
Sat, Sep 12
Georgia Tech
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
None
Tue, Sep 15
@ Creighton
Omaha, Neb.
Omaha, Neb.
W 3-0
None
Sat, Sep 19
@ Iowa State
Ames, Iowa
Ames, Iowa
W 3-1
None
Wed, Sep 23
@ Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
W 3-0
BTN Plus
Sat, Sep 26
Iowa
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
None
Fri, Oct 2
University Park, Pa.
University Park, Pa.
W 3-2
BTN
Sat, Oct 3
@ Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
Columbus, Ohio
L 2-3
BTN Plus
Wed, Oct 7
Michigan State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-1
BTN
Sat, Oct 10
Michigan
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-1
NET
Fri, Oct 16
@ Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
Evanston, Ill.
W 3-0
BTN Plus
Sat, Oct 17
@ Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
Champaign, Ill.
W 3-0
BTN
Fri, Oct 23
Minnesota
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 1-3
NET
Sat, Oct 24
Wisconsin
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 1-3
BTN
Fri, Oct 30
Rutgers
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
NET
Sat, Oct 31
Maryland
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
NET
Wed, Nov 4
@ Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
West Lafayette, Ind.
W 3-0
BTN
Sat, Nov 7
@ Indiana
Bloomington, Ind
Bloomington, Ind
W 3-0
None
Wed, Nov 11
@ Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
East Lansing, Mich.
W 3-2
BTN Plus
Sat, Nov 14
@ Maryland
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
W 3-1
BTN Plus
Wed, Nov 18
Indiana
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
BTN Plus
Sat, Nov 21
@ Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Ann Arbor, Mich.
W 3-1
BTN Plus
Wed, Nov 25
Illinois
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
NET
Sat, Nov 28
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
BTN
Fri, Dec 4
Harvard NCAA Tournament
Lincoln, Neb. | NCAA Tournament
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-1
None
Sat, Dec 5
Wichita State NCAA Tournament
Lincoln, Neb. | NCAA Tournament
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
None
Fri, Dec 11
BYU * NCAA Tournament
Lexington, Ky. | NCAA Tournament
Lexington, Ky.
W 3-0
ESPN3
Sat, Dec 12
Washington * NCAA Tournament
Lexington, Ky. | NCAA Tournament
Lexington, Ky.
W 3-1
ESPNU
Thu, Dec 17
Kansas * NCAA Tournament Semifinals
Omaha, Neb. | NCAA Tournament Semifinals
Omaha, Neb.
W 3-1
ESPN2
Sat, Dec 19
Texas * NCAA National Championship
Omaha, Neb. | NCAA National Championship
Omaha, Neb.
W 3-0
ESPN2
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.