2016 Nebraska Volleyball Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Wed, Aug 26 Florida *Eugene, Ore. 3-1None
Thu, Aug 27 Texas *Eugene, Ore. 3-0None
Wed, Sep 2 Iowa StateLincoln, Neb. 3-0BTN Plus
Thu, Sep 3 Oregon StateLincoln, Neb. 3-0None
Wed, Sep 9 Arkansas *Albuquerque, N.M. 3-0None
Thu, Sep 10 @ New MexicoAlbuquerque, N.M. 3-0None
Wed, Sep 16 GonzagaLincoln, Neb. 3-0NET
Wed, Sep 16 Montana StateLincoln, Neb. 3-0BTN Plus
Thu, Sep 17 CreightonLincoln, Neb. 3-1NET
Wed, Sep 23 @ MichiganAnn Arbor, Mich. 3-0BTN Plus
Thu, Sep 24 @ Michigan StateEast Lansing, Mich. 3-2BTN Plus
Mon, Sep 28 @ IllinoisChampaign, Ill. 3-0BTN
Thu, Oct 1 Ohio StateLincoln, Neb. 1-3NET
Wed, Oct 7 IndianaLincoln, Neb. 3-0NET
Fri, Oct 9 PurdueLincoln, Neb. 3-0ESPN2
Wed, Oct 14 @ Ohio StateColumbus, Ohio 3-1BTN
Fri, Oct 16 @ MarylandCollege Park, Md. 3-0BTN Plus
Wed, Oct 21 WisconsinLincoln, Neb. 3-0BTN
Fri, Oct 23 MinnesotaLincoln, Neb. 3-2BTN
Wed, Oct 28 IllinoisLincoln, Neb. 3-0BTN
Thu, Oct 29 NorthwesternLincoln, Neb. 3-0NET
Wed, Nov 4 @ Penn StateUniversity Park, Pa. 3-2BTN
Thu, Nov 5 @ RutgersPiscataway, N.J. 3-0BTN Plus
Mon, Nov 9 IowaLincoln, Neb. 3-0NET2
Thu, Nov 12 @ IndianaBloomington, Ind. 3-0BTN Plus
Mon, Nov 16 Penn StateLincoln, Neb. 3-0BTN
Thu, Nov 19 @ IowaIowa City, Iowa 3-0BTN Plus
Mon, Nov 23 @ MinnesotaMinneapolis, Minn. 2-3BTN
Thu, Nov 26 MichiganLincoln, Neb. 3-1NET
Wed, Dec 2 New HampshireLincoln, Neb. 3-0NET
Thu, Dec 3 TCULincoln, Neb. 3-0NET
Wed, Dec 9 Penn StateLincoln, Neb. 3-2ESPNU
Thu, Dec 10 WashingtonLincoln, Neb. 3-0ESPNU
Tue, Dec 15 Texas *Columbus, Ohio 0-3ESPN
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap