Nebraska Women’s Basketball News

Last Game

Michigan
75-81
Mar 5, 2020
Big Ten Tournament

2019 Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Fri, Nov 6 Alabama AMLincoln, Neb. 68-46BTN Plus
Tue, Nov 10 @ MissouriColumbia, Mo. 90-85 (OT)SEC Network+
Tue, Nov 17 Southern Illinois EdwardsvilleLincoln, Neb. 63-49BTN Plus
Fri, Nov 20 SouthernLincoln, Neb. 73-39BTN Plus
Tue, Nov 24 CreightonLincoln, Neb. 74-79BTN Plus
Sun, Nov 29 USCLas Vegas, Nev. 67-54TBA
Mon, Nov 30 Sacred Heart *Las Vegas, Nev. 72-49TBA
Fri, Dec 4 DukeLincoln, Neb. 83-79BTN
Mon, Dec 14 Oral RobertsLincoln, Neb. 77-67BTN Plus
Mon, Dec 28 IowaLincoln, Neb. 78-69BTN Plus
Thu, Dec 31 @ Michigan StateEast Lansing, Mich. 70-78 (OT)TBA
Sat, Jan 4 MinnesotaLincoln, Neb. 72-58TBA
Thu, Jan 9 WisconsinLincoln, Neb. 65-50BTN Plus
Sun, Jan 12 @ RutgersPiscataway, N.J. 65-69BTN Plus
Thu, Jan 16 @ MarylandCollege Park, Md. 69-87TBA
Sun, Jan 19 MichiganLincoln, Neb. 74-71TBA
Wed, Jan 22 PurdueLincoln, Neb. 68-76BTN Plus
Sat, Jan 25 @ WisconsinMadison, Wis. 72-71TBA
Thu, Jan 30 @ MinnesotaMinneapolis, Minn. 61-67BTN Plus
Sun, Feb 2 Ohio StateLincoln, Neb. 74-80 (OT)BTN Plus
Thu, Feb 6 @ IowaIowa City, Iowa 60-76BTN Plus
Sun, Feb 9 IndianaLincoln, Neb. 53-57BTN Plus
Thu, Feb 13 Penn StateLincoln, Neb. 75-58BTN Plus
Sun, Feb 16 @ NorthwesternEvanston, Ill. 56-60BTN Plus
Wed, Feb 19 @ Ohio StateColumbus, Ohio 52-65BTN Plus
Sat, Feb 22 IllinoisLincoln, Neb. 80-58TBA
Thu, Feb 27 @ IndianaBloomington, Ind. 53-81TBA
Thu, Mar 5 Michigan Big Ten TournamentTBA 75-81BTN

2019 Standings

Big TenCONFERENCEOVERALL
Maryland14-223-4
Northwestern13-223-3
Iowa12-321-5
Indiana10-520-7
Ohio State10-517-9
Rutgers8-718-8
Michigan8-717-9
Purdue8-717-10
Michigan State6-813-12
Nebraska6-1016-11
Minnesota5-1015-11
Wisconsin3-1311-16
Illinois2-1311-15
Penn State1-147-19
ads
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap