2019 Nebraska Women's Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Purdue
Loss 71-75
Mar 7, 2019
Indianapolis, Ind.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Wed, Nov 6
Alabama A&M
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
12:00pm (CT)
BTN Plus
Sun, Nov 10
@ Missouri
Columbia, Mo.
Columbia, Mo.
2:00pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Sun, Nov 17
Southern Illinois Edwardsville
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
2:00am (CT)
BTN Plus
Wed, Nov 20
Southern
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
7:00pm (CT)
BTN Plus
Sun, Nov 24
Creighton
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
2:00pm (CT)
BTN Plus
Fri, Nov 29
USC *
Las Vegas, Nev.
Las Vegas, Nev.
7:45pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Nov 30
Sacred Heart *
Las Vegas, Nev.
Las Vegas, Nev.
5:30pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Dec 4
Duke
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Dec 14
Oral Roberts
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
1:00pm (CT)
BTN Plus
Sat, Dec 28
Iowa
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
1:00pm (CT)
BTN Plus
Tue, Dec 31
@ Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
East Lansing, Mich.
12:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Jan 4
Minnesota
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
5:00pm (CT)
TBA
Thu, Jan 9
Wisconsin
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
7:00pm (CT)
BTN Plus
Sun, Jan 12
@ Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
Piscataway, N.J.
1:00pm (CT)
BTN Plus
Thu, Jan 16
@ Maryland
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Jan 19
Michigan
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
4:00pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Jan 22
Purdue
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
7:00pm (CT)
BTN Plus
Sat, Jan 25
@ Wisconsin
Madison, Wis.
Madison, Wis.
11:00am (CT)
TBA
Thu, Jan 30
@ Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Minneapolis, Minn.
7:00pm (CT)
BTN Plus
Sun, Feb 2
Ohio State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
2:00pm (CT)
BTN Plus
Thu, Feb 6
@ Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
6:30pm (CT)
BTN Plus
Sun, Feb 9
Indiana
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
2:00pm (CT)
BTN Plus
Thu, Feb 13
Penn State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
7:00pm (CT)
BTN Plus
Sun, Feb 16
@ Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
Evanston, Ill.
2:00pm (CT)
BTN Plus
Wed, Feb 19
@ Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
Columbus, Ohio
6:00pm (CT)
BTN Plus
Sat, Feb 22
Illinois
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Thu, Feb 27
@ Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Bloomington, Ind.
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.