2017 Nebraska Women's Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Arizona State
Loss 62-73
Mar 17, 2018
NCAA Tournament
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sun, Nov 5
Minnesota State Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 88-55
TBA
Sat, Nov 11
Southern Illinois Edwardsville
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 62-53
BTN Plus
Tue, Nov 14
UMKC
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 80-60
BTN Plus
Thu, Nov 16
Arkansas
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 80-69
BTN
Sun, Nov 19
Creighton
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 49-64
BTN Plus
Thu, Nov 23
Buffalo *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Daytona Beach, Fla.
L 72-82
None
Fri, Nov 24
Coastal Carolina *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Daytona Beach, Fla.
W 55-47
None
Thu, Nov 30
Clemson
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 66-67
BTN Plus
Sat, Dec 2
Arkansas Pine Bluff
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 73-52
BTN Plus
Wed, Dec 6
@ Kansas
Lawrence, Kan.
Lawrence, Kan.
W 66-49
ESPN3
Sat, Dec 9
@ Drake
Des Moines, Iowa
Des Moines, Iowa
W 89-84
ESPN3
Sun, Dec 17
@ San Jose State
San Jose, Calif.
San Jose, Calif.
W 81-55
None
Tue, Dec 19
Florida Atlantic
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 86-69
BTN Plus
Fri, Dec 22
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 61-73
BTN Plus
Thu, Dec 28
#12 Ohio State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 61-73
BTN
Sun, Dec 31
@ Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Minneapolis, Minn.
W 79-74
BTN Plus
Sun, Jan 7
@ Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
Evanston, Ill.
W 69-59
BTN Plus
Wed, Jan 10
@ Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
Champaign, Ill.
W 80-72
BTN Plus
Sat, Jan 13
#23 Michigan
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 64-69
BTN Plus
Tue, Jan 16
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 74-65
BTN Plus
Sun, Jan 21
@ #25 Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
Piscataway, N.J.
W 52-42
BTN Plus
Wed, Jan 24
Purdue
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 75-51
BTN Plus
Sun, Jan 28
@ Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
W 92-74
BTN Plus
Thu, Feb 1
Illinois
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 62-47
BTN Plus
Sun, Feb 4
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 57-64
BTN Plus
Sun, Feb 11
Wisconsin
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 51-48
BTN Plus
Wed, Feb 14
@ Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
East Lansing, Mich.
W 79-69
BTN Plus
Sat, Feb 17
@ Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Bloomington, Ind.
L 75-83
BTN
Thu, Feb 22
Penn State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 59-51
BTN
Sun, Feb 25
@ Maryland
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
L 75-77
BTN
Fri, Mar 2
Michigan * Big Ten Tournament
Indianapolis, Ind. | Big Ten Tournament
Indianapolis, Ind.
W 61-54
TBA
Sat, Mar 3
#17 Maryland * Postseason Game
Indianapolis, Indiana | Postseason Game
Indianapolis, Indiana
L 53-66
BTN
Sat, Mar 17
Arizona State * NCAA Tournament
TBA | NCAA Tournament
TBA
L 62-73
TBA
Sat, Mar 17
Arizona State * NCAA Tournament
TBA | NCAA Tournament
TBA
L 62-73
ESPN
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.