2016 Nebraska Women's Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Illinois
Loss 70-79
Mar 1, 2017
Indianapolis, Ind.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sun, Nov 6
Southwest Baptist
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 73-71
None
Sat, Nov 12
Texas Rio Grande Valley
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 71-53
None
Mon, Nov 14
Missouri
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 35-55
BTN Plus
Thu, Nov 17
Colorado State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 62-59
BTN Plus
Tue, Nov 22
Omaha
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 66-58
BTN Plus
Fri, Nov 25
Washington State *
Las Vegas, Nev.
Las Vegas, Nev.
L 64-79
None
Sat, Nov 26
Virginia *
Las Vegas, Nev.
Las Vegas, Nev.
L 51-73
None
Thu, Dec 1
@ Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
Blacksburg, Va.
L 67-76
None
Sun, Dec 4
California
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 65-86
BTN
Tue, Dec 6
Drake
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 70-84
BTN Plus
Fri, Dec 9
San Jose State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 83-61
BTN Plus
Sun, Dec 18
Creighton *
Omaha, Neb.
Omaha, Neb.
L 64-80
NET
Wed, Dec 21
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 41-84
BTN
Wed, Dec 28
Northwestern
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 58-62
BTN Plus
Sat, Dec 31
@ Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
L 72-75
BTN Plus
Wed, Jan 4
Maryland
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 49-93
BTN Plus
Sat, Jan 7
@ Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
East Lansing, Mich.
L 73-93
BTN Plus
Tue, Jan 10
Rutgers
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 62-58
BTN Plus
Sun, Jan 15
@ Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
Champaign, Ill.
L 59-79
BTN Plus
Thu, Jan 19
@ Penn State
University Park, Pa.
University Park, Pa.
L 69-86
BTN Plus
Sun, Jan 22
Michigan
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 51-84
BTN Plus
Thu, Jan 26
@ Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
West Lafayette, Ind.
L 45-88
BTN
Sun, Jan 29
@ Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
Columbus, Ohio
L 75-95
BTN
Sat, Feb 4
Minnesota
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 69-79
BTN
Thu, Feb 9
@ Wisconsin
Madison, Wis.
Madison, Wis.
L 56-82
BTN Plus
Thu, Feb 16
Ohio State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 69-87
BTN Plus
Sun, Feb 19
Indiana
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 67-64
BTN Plus
Thu, Feb 23
@ Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Ann Arbor, Mich.
L 60-88
BTN Plus
Sun, Feb 26
Michigan State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 76-74
BTN Plus
Wed, Mar 1
Illinois * Postseason Game
Indianapolis, Ind. | Postseason Game
Indianapolis, Ind.
L 70-79
BTN
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >