2015 Nebraska Women's Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Washington State
Nov 16, 2018
Pullman, Wash.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Nov 14
Arkansas Pine Bluff
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 96-46
None
Mon, Nov 16
North Florida
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 91-46
BTN Plus
Sat, Nov 21
North Carolina Central
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 88-47
None
Mon, Nov 23
Southern
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 89-38
None
Sat, Nov 28
@ Connecticut
Hartford, Conn.
Hartford, Conn.
L 46-88
ESPN3
Thu, Dec 3
NC State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 88-67
BTN Plus
Sun, Dec 6
Creighton
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 65-63
BTN Plus
Tue, Dec 8
Evansville
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 85-40
BTN Plus
Sat, Dec 12
@ California
Berkeley, Calif.
Berkeley, Calif.
L 80-87
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Dec 19
Northern Arizona
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 90-67
BTN Plus
Mon, Dec 21
Arkansas State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 79-71
BTN Plus
Thu, Dec 31
Iowa
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 68-74
BTN Plus
Sun, Jan 3
@ Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
Evanston, Ill.
L 62-85
BTN
Thu, Jan 7
@ Maryland
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
L 50-89
BTN
Sun, Jan 10
Illinois
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 73-57
NET
Wed, Jan 13
@ Penn State
University Park, Pa.
University Park, Pa.
W 83-78
BTN Plus
Sat, Jan 16
Rutgers
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 65-54
BTN
Wed, Jan 20
@ Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
West Lafayette, Ind.
W 62-61
BTN Plus
Sun, Jan 24
@ Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Ann Arbor, Mich.
W 93-81
BTN Plus
Wed, Jan 27
Wisconsin
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 75-62
BTN Plus
Sat, Jan 30
@ Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
Piscataway, N.J.
L 56-66
BTN Plus
Tue, Feb 2
Penn State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 87-69
BTN
Sun, Feb 7
@ Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Bloomington, Ind.
L 47-59
BTN Plus
Thu, Feb 11
@ Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Minneapolis, Minn.
L 73-110
BTN Plus
Sun, Feb 14
Michigan State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 73-66
BTN
Thu, Feb 18
@ Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
Columbus, Ohio
L 70-96
BTN
Sun, Feb 21
Purdue
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 50-68
BTN
Wed, Feb 24
Indiana
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 68-79
BTN Plus
Sun, Feb 28
Northwestern
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 76-67
BTN
Thu, Mar 3
Rutgers * Big Ten Tournament
Indianapolis, Ind. | Big Ten Tournament
Indianapolis, Ind.
L 63-66
BTN
Thu, Mar 17
Northern Iowa WNIT First Round
Lincoln, Neb. | WNIT First Round
Lincoln, Neb.
L 62-64
BTN Plus
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.