2015 Nebraska Women's Basketball Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Sat, Nov 14 Arkansas Pine BluffLincoln, Neb. 96-46None
Mon, Nov 16 North FloridaLincoln, Neb. 91-46BTN Plus
Sat, Nov 21@ North Carolina CentralLincoln, Neb. 88-47None
Mon, Nov 23 SouthernLincoln, Neb. 89-38None
Sat, Nov 28@ @ ConnecticutHartford, Conn. 46-88ESPN3
Thu, Dec 3 NC StateLincoln, Neb. 88-67BTN Plus
Sun, Dec 6@ CreightonLincoln, Neb. 65-63BTN Plus
Tue, Dec 8 EvansvilleLincoln, Neb. 85-40BTN Plus
Sat, Dec 12 @ CaliforniaBerkeley, Calif. 80-87Pac-12 Network
Sat, Dec 19@ Northern ArizonaLincoln, Neb. 90-67BTN Plus
Mon, Dec 21 Arkansas StateLincoln, Neb. 79-71BTN Plus
Thu, Dec 31 IowaLincoln, Neb. 68-74BTN Plus
Fri, Jan 3 @ NorthwesternEvanston, Ill. 62-85BTN
Tue, Jan 7 @ MarylandCollege Park, Md. 50-89BTN
Fri, Jan 10 IllinoisLincoln, Neb. 73-57NET
Mon, Jan 13 @ Penn StateUniversity Park, Pa. 83-78BTN Plus
Thu, Jan 16 RutgersLincoln, Neb. 65-54BTN
Mon, Jan 20 @ PurdueWest Lafayette, Ind. 62-61BTN Plus
Fri, Jan 24 @ MichiganAnn Arbor, Mich. 93-81BTN Plus
Mon, Jan 27 WisconsinLincoln, Neb. 75-62BTN Plus
Thu, Jan 30 @ RutgersPiscataway, N.J. 56-66BTN Plus
Sun, Feb 2 Penn StateLincoln, Neb. 87-69BTN
Fri, Feb 7 @ IndianaBloomington, Ind. 47-59BTN Plus
Tue, Feb 11 @ MinnesotaMinneapolis, Minn. 73-110BTN Plus
Fri, Feb 14 Michigan StateLincoln, Neb. 73-66BTN
Tue, Feb 18 @ Ohio StateColumbus, Ohio 70-96BTN
Fri, Feb 21 PurdueLincoln, Neb. 50-68BTN
Mon, Feb 24 IndianaLincoln, Neb. 68-79BTN Plus
Fri, Feb 28 NorthwesternLincoln, Neb. 76-67BTN
Tue, Mar 3 Rutgers Big Ten TournamentIndianapolis, Ind. 63-66BTN
Tue, Mar 17 Northern Iowa WNIT First RoundLincoln, Neb. 62-64BTN Plus
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap