2016 Nebraska Women's Basketball Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Fri, Nov 6 Southwest BaptistLincoln, Neb. 73-71None
Thu, Nov 12 Texas Rio Grande ValleyLincoln, Neb. 71-53None
Sat, Nov 14@ MissouriLincoln, Neb. 35-55BTN Plus
Tue, Nov 17 Colorado StateLincoln, Neb. 62-59BTN Plus
Sun, Nov 22@ OmahaLincoln, Neb. 66-58BTN Plus
Wed, Nov 25 Washington State *Las Vegas, Nev. 64-79None
Thu, Nov 26@ Virginia *Las Vegas, Nev. 51-73None
Tue, Dec 1 @ Virginia TechBlacksburg, Va. 67-76None
Fri, Dec 4 CaliforniaLincoln, Neb. 65-86BTN
Sun, Dec 6@ DrakeLincoln, Neb. 70-84BTN Plus
Wed, Dec 9 San Jose StateLincoln, Neb. 83-61BTN Plus
Fri, Dec 18 Creighton *Omaha, Neb. 64-80NET
Mon, Dec 21 Connecticut Lincoln, Neb. 41-84BTN
Mon, Dec 28 NorthwesternLincoln, Neb. 58-62BTN Plus
Thu, Dec 31 @ IowaIowa City, Iowa 72-75BTN Plus
Sat, Jan 4 MarylandLincoln, Neb. 49-93BTN Plus
Tue, Jan 7 @ Michigan StateEast Lansing, Mich. 73-93BTN Plus
Fri, Jan 10 RutgersLincoln, Neb. 62-58BTN Plus
Wed, Jan 15 @ IllinoisChampaign, Ill. 59-79BTN Plus
Sun, Jan 19 @ Penn StateUniversity Park, Pa. 69-86BTN Plus
Wed, Jan 22 MichiganLincoln, Neb. 51-84BTN Plus
Sun, Jan 26 @ PurdueWest Lafayette, Ind. 45-88BTN
Wed, Jan 29 @ Ohio StateColumbus, Ohio 75-95BTN
Tue, Feb 4 MinnesotaLincoln, Neb. 69-79BTN
Sun, Feb 9 @ WisconsinMadison, Wis. 56-82BTN Plus
Sun, Feb 16 Ohio StateLincoln, Neb. 69-87BTN Plus
Wed, Feb 19 IndianaLincoln, Neb. 67-64BTN Plus
Sun, Feb 23 @ MichiganAnn Arbor, Mich. 60-88BTN Plus
Wed, Feb 26 Michigan StateLincoln, Neb. 76-74BTN Plus
Sun, Mar 1 Illinois Postseason GameIndianapolis, Ind. 70-79BTN
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap