Photo by Aaron Babcock
Nebraska Football Recruiting

New Nebraska Offers Under Scott Frost

December 6, 2017

Need a place to keep track of all the 2018 and 2019 offers Scott Frost and staff have extended since taking over at Nebraska? We've got you covered.

We'll update this list as new offers emerge and update official visit dates as we get them. You can click the player names to see their recruit profiles, get links to stories and view their highlight films.

* junior college prospect

2019 prospect


Adrian Martinez‍ (December 8th visit, signed with Nebraska as early enrollee)

Matthew Tago‍ (January 12th visit)

Jamarye Joiner‍ (January 19th visit)



Jashaun Corbin‍ 

Javian Hawkins‍ (December 15th visit)

Greg Bell‍* (December 8th visit, signed with Nebraska as early enrollee)

Josh Henderson‍#

Anthony Williams‍ (December 15th visit)

Ta'Zhawn Henry‍ (January 12th visit)

Maurice Washington‍ (January 12th visit)



Antoine Green‍ 

Justin McGriff‍ (December 8th visit, signed with Nebraska as early enrollee)

D'Marcus Adams‍ 

Dominic Watt‍ (January 12th visit)

Jeshaun Jones‍ (December 8th visit)

Jacob Copeland‍ 

Geordon Porter‍ 

Mike Williams‍ (January 12th visit)



Katerian Legrone‍ (December 15th visit, signed with Nebraska as early enrollee)

Messiah Swinson‍ (December 15th visit)

Dominick Wood-Anderson‍ 


Noah Banks‍*

Jahmir Johnson‍*

Jerome Carvin

Caedan Wallace‍# 

Hamilton Hall‍ (February 2nd visit)

Doug Johnson‍ (January 19th visit)

Blake McDonald‍ (January 19th)

Tyrone Sampson‍ (February 2nd visit)

Jarrett Bell‍ (January 12th visit)



Derick Hunter‍ 

Jayson Oweh‍ 

Cameron Williams‍#

Jordan Allen‍* 

Zach Petersen‍ 


Bryson Williams‍ 

Robert Cooper‍ 


Ayodele Adeoye‍ 

Will Honas‍* (December 15th visit, signed with Nebraska as early enrollee)

Javontae Jean-Baptiste‍ (January 12th visit)

Keshon Artis‍ 


Jeremy Webb‍* (Did not make December 15th visit)

Teshaun Smith‍ 

Jaycee Horn‍ 

James Williams‍# 

Byron Hanspard‍ 

Stanley Garner‍ 

Taiyon Palmer‍ 

Chris Mills‍ 

Braxton Clark‍ (January 12th visit) 

Deontai Williams‍* (December 15th visit, signed with Nebraska as early enrollee)

Marcus Riley‍ (December 15th visit)


Johnathan Huggins‍ (Did not make December 15th) 

Trey Dean‍ 

CJ Smith‍ (December 8th, verbally committed to Nebraska)

Tyrese Ross‍ (January 19th visit)

Cam Jones‍ (December 15th official vist, January 12th unofficial visit)


Josh Fleeks‍ (December 8th)

Jaron Woodyard‍* (December 8th, signed with Nebraska as early enrollee)

Te'Cory Couch‍# 

Miles Jones‍ (January 12th visit)


subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.