2022 Nebraska Football Spring Practice

Schedule

 

Monday, Feb. 28 Practice 1
Wednesday, March 2 Practice 2
Saturday, March 5 Practice 3
Monday, March 7 Practice 4
Wednesday, March 9 Practice 5
Friday, March 11 Practice 6
Tuesday, March 22 Practice 7
Thursday, March 24 Practice 8
Saturday, March 26 Practice 9
Monday, March 28 Practice 10
Wednesday, March 30 Practice 11
Friday, April 1 Practice 12
Monday, April 4 Practice 13
Wednesday, April 6 Practice 14
Saturday, April 9 Red-White Spring Game

Featured Stories

Bill Busch Wants to See Investment From Special Teams Unit

Bill Busch Wants to See Investment From Special Teams Unit

Nebraska special teams coordinator Bill Busch wants his players to act similarly to how he acted at a Garth Brooks concert last year. “Don't confuse attendance with accomplishment."
Route Depths, Run Tracks and Bonehead Mistakes: Here’s What Spring Practice Looks Like Under Mark Whipple

Route Depths, Run Tracks and Bonehead Mistakes: Here’s What Spring Practice Looks Like Under Mark Whipple

Here's what the first day of spring practice looked like for Nebraska's offense under new coordinator Mark Whipple.

Never Miss a Moment

Hail Varsity Cover

The greatest fans in the country deserve the stories, podcasts and magazine to match.

Spring Football Coverage

Re-Scoring the 2022 Huskers: Defensive Backs

Re-Scoring the 2022 Huskers: Defensive Backs

With spring ball behind the program, let's revisit Nebraska's defensive backs room, where three starters depart from last year's group.
Re-Scoring the 2022 Huskers: Quarterbacks

Re-Scoring the 2022 Huskers: Quarterbacks

Now that spring ball is behind Nebraska, what's the pecking order at quarterback look like? We take a stab at it while also re-scoring the room as whole.
Re-Scoring the 2022 Huskers: Tight Ends

Re-Scoring the 2022 Huskers: Tight Ends

With spring ball completed, we revisit our series to re-score each position. Next up is tight end, a room that looks quite different than it once did.
Frost Talks D-Line Depth, Quarterback Competition on ‘Sports Nightly’

Frost Talks D-Line Depth, Quarterback Competition on ‘Sports Nightly’

Scott Frost joined 'Sports Nightly' on Monday night to detail Nebraska football's spring and touch on the d-line depth and quarterback competition.
Re-Scoring the 2022 Huskers: Running Backs

Re-Scoring the 2022 Huskers: Running Backs

Nebraska has plenty of options at running back. From everything said, that room seems to have gotten better during the 15 spring practices.

Latest Videos

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap