2021 Nebraska Football Spring Practice

Upcoming

Next Practice: 4/19

Red-White Spring Game:  5/1, 1 p.m. CT

Schedule

 

Monday, March 29 Spring Practice Kickoff Press Conference
Tuesday, March 30 Practice 1
Wednesday, March 31 Practice 2
Friday, April 2 Practice 3
Monday, April 5 Practice 4
Wednesday, April 7 Practice 5
Friday, April 9 Practice 6
Monday, April 12 Practice 7
Wednesday, April 14 Practice 8
Saturday, April 17 Practice 9
Monday, April 19 Practice 10
Wednesday, April 21 Practice 11
Friday, April 23 Practice 12
Monday, April 26 Practice 13
Wednesday, April 28 Practice 14
Saturday, May 1 Practice 15: Red-White Spring Game, 1 p.m., Memorial Stadium

Featured Stories

Frost Teases the Return of the Nebraska Performance Index Following a Winter of Across-the-Board Gains

Frost Teases the Return of the Nebraska Performance Index Following a Winter of Across-the-Board Gains

Scott Frost said Nebraska brought back performance index testing for the first time in his tenure this winter, and the results were plenty encouraging.
A Collection of Spring Ball Storylines as Nebraska Gets Set to Kick Off Practice

A Collection of Spring Ball Storylines as Nebraska Gets Set to Kick Off Practice

Spring practice for Nebraska kicks off this week. There's plenty to talk about.

Never Miss a Moment

Hail Varsity March 2021 cover

The greatest fans in the country deserve the stories, podcasts and magazine to match.

Spring Football Coverage

Taking Stock of a Deeper, More Talented Nebraska Wideout Group Post-Spring

Taking Stock of a Deeper, More Talented Nebraska Wideout Group Post-Spring

Scott Frost has said this wideout group is as talented as any he's had. Nothing in spring ball changed his mind. How will that translate?
Taking Stock of Nebraska’s Inside Linebacker Group After a Dynamic-Shifting Spring Injury

Taking Stock of Nebraska’s Inside Linebacker Group After a Dynamic-Shifting Spring Injury

Even with two athletic 'freaks' projected as the starters, Will Honas' injury this spring changes things at inside 'backer. How much remains to be seen.
Taking Stock of Nebraska’s Tight End Room on the Heels of Spring Ball

Taking Stock of Nebraska’s Tight End Room on the Heels of Spring Ball

There was considerable excitement over a newcomer, but an injury might change the dynamics. Still, tight end feels a position of strength for NU.
Taking Stock of Nebraska’s Quarterback Room Following Spring Ball

Taking Stock of Nebraska’s Quarterback Room Following Spring Ball

Nebraska is feeling good about its quarterback room after the spring. We take a look at why, any remaining questions, whose stock is rising, and more.
Taking Stock of Nebraska’s Secondary Post-Spring, a Group that Could be One of CFB’s Best

Taking Stock of Nebraska’s Secondary Post-Spring, a Group that Could be One of CFB’s Best

Our 'Taking Stock' series reaches the Nebraska secondary, a group that could be one of college football's best. We recap the post-spring storylines.

Latest Videos

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap