2021 Nebraska Football Spring Practice

Upcoming

Next Practice: 4/17

Red-White Spring Game:  5/1, 1 p.m. CT

Schedule

 

Monday, March 29 Spring Practice Kickoff Press Conference
Tuesday, March 30 Practice 1
Wednesday, March 31 Practice 2
Friday, April 2 Practice 3
Monday, April 5 Practice 4
Wednesday, April 7 Practice 5
Friday, April 9 Practice 6
Monday, April 12 Practice 7
Wednesday, April 14 Practice 8
Friday, April 16 Practice 9
Monday, April 19 Practice 10
Wednesday, April 21 Practice 11
Friday, April 23 Practice 12
Monday, April 26 Practice 13
Wednesday, April 28 Practice 14
Saturday, May 1 Practice 15: Red-White Spring Game, 1 p.m., Memorial Stadium

Featured Stories

Frost Teases the Return of the Nebraska Performance Index Following a Winter of Across-the-Board Gains

Frost Teases the Return of the Nebraska Performance Index Following a Winter of Across-the-Board Gains

Scott Frost said Nebraska brought back performance index testing for the first time in his tenure this winter, and the results were plenty encouraging.
A Collection of Spring Ball Storylines as Nebraska Gets Set to Kick Off Practice

A Collection of Spring Ball Storylines as Nebraska Gets Set to Kick Off Practice

Spring practice for Nebraska kicks off this week. There's plenty to talk about.

Never Miss a Moment

Hail Varsity March 2021 cover

The greatest fans in the country deserve the stories, podcasts and magazine to match.

Spring Football Coverage

WATCH: Thoughts from Nebraska Football’s Open Practice

WATCH: Thoughts from Nebraska Football’s Open Practice

What did Derek Peterson and Greg Smith think of Nebraska's open spring practice? The two shared thoughts from Memorial Stadium.
Omar Manning Steals the Show During Saturday’s Open Husker Football Practice

Omar Manning Steals the Show During Saturday’s Open Husker Football Practice

Husker fans got their first taste of this year’s Nebraska football team on Saturday during an open practice. There were plenty of things to learn.
LOOK: Huskers Practice in Memorial Stadium

LOOK: Huskers Practice in Memorial Stadium

Nebraska got to work during an open practice for fans and media at Memorial Stadium on Saturday. Hail Varsity has all the photos.
New Husker Wide Receiver Samori Toure Wants to Show He Can Play With Anyone

New Husker Wide Receiver Samori Toure Wants to Show He Can Play With Anyone

Samori Toure might not be around Lincoln long, but after being doubted early in his career, the wideout wants to show he can play with the best.
Bond Between Defensive Players and Erik Chinander Goes Beyond Football Field

Bond Between Defensive Players and Erik Chinander Goes Beyond Football Field

There is a deep connection between Nebraska defensive coordinator Erik Chinander and his players that goes beyond the football field.

Latest Videos

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap