Last Game

Tennessee
Loss 24-38
Dec 30, 2016
Nashville, Tenn.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 7
Utah State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 59-28
TBA
Sat, Sep 14
Colorado State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 71-14
TBA
Sat, Sep 21
Washington
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 21-36
TBA
Sat, Sep 28
@ Arizona State
Tempe, Ariz.
Tempe, Ariz.
W 18-9
TBA
Sat, Oct 12
@ Oklahoma State
Stillwater, Okla.
Stillwater, Okla.
W 49-15
TBA
Sat, Oct 19
Kansas State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 38-31
TBA
Sat, Oct 26
Missouri
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 63-6
TBA
Sat, Nov 2
@ Colorado
Boulder, Colo.
Boulder, Colo.
T 19-19
TBA
Sat, Nov 9
@ Kansas
Lawrence, Kan.
Lawrence, Kan.
W 59-23
TBA
Sat, Nov 16
Iowa State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 38-13
TBA
Fri, Nov 29
Oklahoma
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 19-14
TBA
Wed, Jan 1
Miami *
Miami, Fla.
Miami, Fla.
L 0-22
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >