Last Game

Tennessee
Loss 24-38
Dec 30, 2016
Nashville, Tenn.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Aug 29
Louisiana Tech
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 56-27
FSN
Sat, Sep 5
UAB
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 38-7
None
Sat, Sep 12
@ California
Berkeley, Calif.
Berkeley, Calif.
W 24-3
FSN
Sat, Sep 26
Washington
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 55-7
ABC
Sat, Oct 3
Oklahoma State *
Kansas City, Mo.
Kansas City, Mo.
W 24-17
FSN
Sat, Oct 10
@ Texas A&M
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
L 21-28
ABC
Sat, Oct 17
Kansas
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 41-0
FSN
Sat, Oct 24
Missouri
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 20-13
FSN
Sat, Oct 31
Texas
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 16-20
ABC
Sat, Nov 7
@ Iowa State
Ames, Iowa
Ames, Iowa
W 42-7
None
Sat, Nov 14
@ Kansas State
Manhattan, Kan.
Manhattan, Kan.
L 30-40
ABC
Fri, Nov 27
Colorado
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 16-14
ABC
Wed, Dec 30
Arizona *
San Diego, Calif.
San Diego, Calif.
L 20-23
ESPN
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >